Damn, Im Fallin’ In Love so Damn Deep

Posted: May 14, 2010 in Life|Love|Souls|Conspiracies, Lyrics from soul

Ok, may be it’s too late to admit it. But, yes, i think i’m falling in love.  And it’s so damn deep. Is that good or bad?

I love it.
The way you smile at me. and the way you make me smile at you
The way you laugh with me.  and the way you create that laugh
The way you here with me. and the way you make me miss you when you’re not here with me
The way you call my name.  Rite before you sleep and rite after you wake up
I love it.

Falling in love with you just makes me weak. Is that good or bad?

Like one day, when i just mad at you. Gutted. And feels like i don’t wanna talk to you even a single word.
You came. Smiled. Called me with a lovely nickname you made only for me.
Hell, yeah…that’s the time when my heart just melted.
and then…i smiled, forgetting all my madness.
and feeling all my love to you.

Is that good or bad?
Oh, i don’t care. I don’t care.
I love it, still, i love it.

Now you can see how i’m falling in love so damn deep

Comments
  1. nadiafriza says:

    postingan cinta buat si abang ihiy😉 dibaca ama orangnya ga nih yoo? hihi

Leave a Reply

