My Only Exception

Posted: February 9, 2011 in Lyrics from soul

They say love is blind
But you’re the only exception
They say love complicates things
But you’re the only exception
They say love is about the risk
But I’ll take a risk, ‘coz you’re the only exception

With you, I can see life in a wonderful way
With you, I can see the world from your bright eyes
Love is no blind, with you, my only exception

I thank you….
….and I miss you.

Singapore, Feb 6th 2011
Inspired by : The Only Exception – Paramore

…and dedicated to you :’)

Comments
  1. iin says:

    Wuahhhh … Siapa niiihhh ???

Leave a Reply

